Sovereign Housing Association Limited

General information

Name:

Sovereign Housing Association Ltd

Office Address:

Number: RS007448

Incorporation date: 2016-11-11

Category: Registered Society

Status: Active

Description

Data updated on:

Sovereign Housing Association Limited with Companies House Reg No. RS007448 has been a part of the business world for three years. This particular Registered Society is officially located at, in and its zip code is .

Having seven job offers since Wed, 1st Feb 2017, the company has been one of the most active enterprise on the job market. Recently, it was employing candidates in Malmesbury, Bristol and Swindon. They search for employees for such positions as: Sales Negotiator, Property Maintenance Supervisor and Carpenter.

Jobs and Vacancies at Sovereign Housing Association Ltd

Live in Scheme Manager in Malmesbury, posted on Wednesday 21st June 2017
Region / City Malmesbury
Salary £18200.00 per year
Job type permanent
Expiration date Thursday 3rd August 2017
 
Builder in Bristol, posted on Friday 16th June 2017
Region / City Bristol
Salary £25210.00 per year
Job type permanent
Expiration date Saturday 29th July 2017
 
Carpenter in Swindon, posted on Friday 16th June 2017
Region / City Swindon
Salary £26015.00 per year
Job type permanent
Expiration date Saturday 29th July 2017
 
Builder in Bristol, posted on Tuesday 13th June 2017
Region / City Bristol
Salary £25210.00 per year
Job type permanent
Expiration date Wednesday 26th July 2017
 
Property Maintenance Supervisor in Basingstoke, posted on Friday 26th May 2017
Region / City Basingstoke
Salary From £28000.00 to £31500.00 per year
Job type permanent
Expiration date Saturday 8th July 2017
 
Sales Negotiator in Ringwood, posted on Thursday 2nd February 2017
Region / City Ringwood
Salary From £19000.00 to £40000.00 per year
Job type contract
Expiration date Friday 17th March 2017
 
Help to Buy Assistant in Filton, posted on Wednesday 1st February 2017
Region / City Filton
Salary £20000.00 per year
Job type contract
Expiration date Thursday 16th March 2017
 

Search other companies

3
Company Age

Closest companies